SPONSOR ORGANIZATIONS

Sponsor organizations are organizations committed to increasing the continuing Professional Competency (CPC) of Professional Engineers that agree to the objectives and/or principles described here.

To Become a Sponsor Organization, you must fill out the following pre-application as a first step. Once this application is completed and reviewed, we will be in touch with the next steps required to procede.
[Form]

 

Below is a list of our current Sponsor Organizations:

A/E Firm

Bell & Spina, Architects-Planners, PC
Contact: Neil Garry, PE, RRC
215 Wyoming St.
Syracuse, Ny 13204
Phone: 315-488-0377

Engineering Employer

AECOM USA, Inc.
Contact: Stewart Willis, PE
30 Knightsbridge Rd., Suite 520
Piscataway, NJ 8854
Phone: 732-564-3354
Email: stewartwillis@aecom.com
Website: www.aecom.com
Golder Associates, Inc.
Contact: Edward Murphy, PE
2430 N. Forest Rd. Ste 100
Getzville, NY 14068
Phone: 716-204-5880
Email: emurphy@golder.com
Website: www.golder.com
Atlantic Testing Laboratories 

Contact: James Kuhn, PE
22 Corporate Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518-383-9144
Email: jkuhn@AtlanticTesting.com
Bergmann Associates

Contact: Bill VanBuskirk or Tom Mitchell
28 East Main St.
200 First Federal Plaza
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-232-5135
Email: bvanbuskirk@bergmannpc.com
HRP Associates, Inc.

Contact: Thomas Seguljic, PE or Darlene Lisa
1 Fairchild Square, Suite 110
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518-877-7101
Email: tom.seguljic@hrpassociates.com or darlene.lisa@hrpassociates.com
M/E Engineering

Contact: Ronald C. Mead
150 North Chestnut Street
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: 585-288-5590
Email: rcmead@meengineering.com
Website: www.meengineering.com
New York State Department of Transportation (NYSDOT)
Contact: Carlos A. Rivera, PE
50 Wolf Road, 2nd Floor, POD 2-4
Albany, NY 12232
Phone: 518-457-9837
Nine Mile Point Nuclear Station, LLC

Contact: Edwin H. Lighthall
Nuclear Learning Center
450 Lake Rd.
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: 315-349-2069 & 315-349-7956
Ryan Biggs | Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying, PC

Contact: Jill Shorter
257 Ushers Rd
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518-406-5506 ext 301
Email: JShorter@ryanbiggs.com
Website: www.ryanbiggs.com
Wendel Duchscherer Architects & Engineers, PC

Contact: Peter vomScheidt
140 John James Audubon Parkway, Suite 201
Amherst, NY 14228
Phone: 716-688-0766
Email: pvomscheidt@wd-ae.com
WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
Contact: Walid S. Najjar, PhD, PE
555 Pleasantville Rd, South Building
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Phone: 914-747-1120
Email: Walid.Najjar@WSPGroup.com
Website: www.WSPGroup.com
Engineering Employer – Goverment
NY County Highways Superintendents Association, Inc. (NYCHSA)

Contact: Terrence Rice, PE
136 Everett Rd.
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-465-1694
Email: info@countyhwys.org
Government Agency
MTA Long Island Railroad
Contact: John W. Sucharski III, PE
95-59 183rd Street, 4th Floor
Hollis, New York 11423
Phone: (516)523-2141
email: jsuchar@lirr.org
Professional Technical Association
Association of Energy Engineers – NYC Chapter
Contact: David M. Ahrens, PE
C/O ESI
1114 Avenue J, 3rd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone: 718-677-9077
Email: dahrens@energyspec.com
National Academy of Forensic Engineers (NAFE)

Contact: Martin E. Gordon, PE
Email: megite@rit.edu
Phone: 716-913-2912
Email: nafe@nafe.org
Website: www.nafe.org
New York City Transit (NYCT), Department of Capital Program Management

Contact: Joseph Esposito, PE
2 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 646-252-4928
Email: joseph.esposito@nyct.com
New York State Society of Professional Engineers (NYSSPE), Inc

Contact: Anthony Fasano, PE or Larry O’Connor, PE, LS
6 Airline Dr., Suite 114
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518-283-7490
Email: afasano@nysspe.orgljopels@gmail.com
Website: www.nysspe.org
The Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers (SNAME)

Contact: Erik Seither
99 Canal Center Plaza
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-997-6703
Email: eseither@sname.org
Website: www.sname.org
American Railway Engineering and Maintenance of Way Association (AREMA)

Contact: Joseph M. Sais, PE
10003 Derekwood Lane, Suite 210
Lanham, MD 20706-4362
Phone: 301-459-3200
Email: jsais@arema.org
Website: www.arema.org
American Society of Highway Engineers (ASHE), North-Central NJ Section

Contact: Lawrence Diffley
20 Gibson Place
Suite 100
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-303-8700
Email: ldiffley@cherryweber.com or ldiffley@optonline.net
American Society of Highway Engineers (ASHE) NY Metro

Contact: Michael Hershey, PE
C/O EnTech Engineering
11 Broadway, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 646-722-0000
Email: mhershey@entech-pc.com
American Society of Plumbing Engineers – Rochester Chapter (ASPE)

Contact: Robert J. Wind, PE
39 Cape Henry Trail
West Henrietta, NY 14586
Phone: 585-341-3172
Email: rwind@ibceng.com
ASHRAE Rochester Chapter

Contact: Bill Murray
C/O EC4B Engineering, PC
15 Schoen Place. Ste 300
Pitsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-641-7121
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating, Air-conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE Region 1)
Contact: Heather Platt
PO Box 1031
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone: 716-903-3400
Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers

Contact: Frank Stanton, PE & Jennifer Summers
908 N. Second St.
Harrisburg, PA 17102
Phone: 717-441-6051
Email: fjstanton@theencgroup.com or jennifer@wannerassoc.com
Website: www.pspe.org
Training Organization
CES Environmental and Safety Training Center

Contact: Mark Drozdov, CCT, SSM, FSM, CAI & B. Levin, PE
39 West 37th Street, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 212-290-6323 or 888-CES-9951
Email: TRAINING@CEScenter.com
Website: www.CEScenter.com
Water Utility
Suffolk County Water Authority

Contact: Joe Pokorny, PE
PO Box 37
Oakdale, NY 11769
Phone: 631-563-0202
Email: jpokorny@scwa.com